Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

imgfave-lg1x8-simplecdn-net-image_cache-1245643348703990-jpeg-words-Love-life-Song-notes-digital-art-saying-nil-like-it-friends-Cast-Away-ClassyLady-tarun87-sayings-quotes-stuff-Couple-saying-
To want what you can’t have
To yearn for what you should not desire
To dream of events you may never live through
To want it all-
Just a chance, to be with you

Of the warmth from your touch,
the fire in your passion,
the kindness in your eyes,
the softness in your love

To want it all,
Every crazy little bit.

But I don’t want “good” and I don’t want “good enough”
I want “can’t sleep, can’t breathe without your love”
Front porch and one more kiss, it doesn’t make sense to anybody else
Who cares if you’re all I think about,
I’ve searched the world and I know now,
It ain’t right if you ain’t lost your mind
Yeah, I don’t want easy, I want crazy

[youtube http://youtu.be/XvtXgNtYFMs]
