Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Love Letters, Part I

Love Letters, Part II

Listening to this here and now…

[youtube http://youtu.be/V6b9ZQAujwU]

I simply have three words for you:

I hate you.

Do you hear me? I hate you.

With all the anger, and all the hated, and all the rage, and all the disgust this small frame of mine can muster… I hate you. And I wish you nothing. And I wish you never.

Date: 5 August 2009
Time: 05:50

Subject: i love you!

Thank you, booboo. What more can a man say to the woman who opened her heart to him, allowing him to feel the warmth of her love? You truly have no idea what I feel for you.

I try to put this feeling into words, but fail miserably. This feeling of being both scared and at peace, of having both butterflies and a sense of calm, is a feeling that I have only dreamed about. As the days continue to pass, my love for you continues to grow. I never thought I had the capacity to love anybody as much as I love you right now. Yet, my love for you continues to mature, growing beyond the realm of my heart. It seems that you have become the fiber of my soul, the very reason for my existence.

I have no other words to describe the way you make me feel. No words, no actions could even come close.

“I more than love you”.

Our love is strong, surviving everything, even death. That is the love that I feel for you.

Forever Yours,

N

Whatever you touch ..crumbles. I don’t know why I thought I would be immune.

But she went quietly.
She didn’t make a sound.
She went quietly
with the wish not to be found.

