Tags

, , , , , , ,

‘With each love I noticed I loved more than the last.’ I think that’s how love works. With each love you make mistakes and you learn to not make those same ones the next time. With each love, the love grows as you grow and love more. I think it’s the way it’s supposed to work so in the end, the final love …it’s the one where you’re both complete and honest in the love you share. And you’ve learnt all you needed to; so in the end, you just Love.

sexandmiami

“In life you’re going to come across people in your life who will say all the right words
at all the right times. But in the end, it’s always their actions you should
judge them by. It’s actions, not words, that matter.”
Nicholas Sparks

One thing I can say about me is when I do fall in love with someone I do so with every ounce of my being. I love whole heartedly. I have only been in love 3 times in my life. The 1st being high school. The 2nd my ex-husband of 12 years and the 3rd was the last man I loved he was younger than me we lived together for 2 years.  With each love I noticed I loved more than the last . I don’t know if this is just a coincidence or if this is how love works. We learn more as we go along…

View original post 435 more words

