Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

October 24th Scorpio

June 26, 2012 to June 27, 2012

Knowing the difference between dreams and reality is a big plus down here on planet number three. As you’re soon to learn, however, there’s also something to be said for the sweetness of fantasies and dreams. Enjoy this brief vacation from the ordinary.

Trust me, I am. But sometime or another, one has to wake up from the dream and come back to reality. I’ll always be thankful for the stolen moments; and I’ll always cherish these new memories that have helped refresh the old ones.

Love:

Forget the one who got away. Your quest is to find the person you need to be with now — the one who’ll help you become who you’re destined to be.

The one who got away – that’s really hard to hear as well as admit to myself when I thought and felt that he was the love of my life, my soul mate. I guess with time, I’ll come to accept that. But for now, I just have to keep reminding myself that…

And if one person doesn’t want it anymore; there’s no point in holding on. The ‘good relationship’ that you’re holding on to, it died the moment one half decided to let go.

I may still be in depression, but there are certain changes that make me think I’m slowly moving towards acceptance. My mourning period is slowly moving on to it’s last stage.

I hope one day I am loved by another as much as I loved him and maybe more. But I can assure him, no one will ever love him as much as I do and will. Because I know how…

it’s heartbreaking to watch the person you love more than life hurting and you can’t help them.

-Eliza Middleton, From Bogans to Mormons

