Tags

, , , ,

It’s mild depression. So not as scary as I thought. But it’s there. And how she talks about silence, not being able to write unless it’s ‘pretty’. It’s exactly why I still can’t get myself to write…

Can I Keep You...

I’m back from the dead. I think. I am pretty sure I know what it feels like to die now. Or at least I now know what it feels like to beg to be done and for someone to end it. I spent days writhing in pain, begging for some one or thing to take the pain and fever away. I have never felt the pain in my joints and muscles like I felt when I was sick. I even thought someone was trying to poison me at one point.  I was ready to be taken to the hospital. Or to die. Whichever could happen fastest? And I was like this for days. I ate 5 saltines in about 3 days. It was bad. And the stress from Hurricane Black didn’t help I am sure.  I had no idea the flu could bring a grown woman to a crying…

View original post 879 more words

