Tags

, ,

Perfectly stated.

Kiss and Hide

 

Okay, Okay…I know what you all might be thinking, “I hope this pro isn’t you!” But, hold on a second! Even though I am single (through my own accord!) I am very insightful when it comes to men (or I like to think so). The following are some mistakes most women do when they first meet a guy. I have been guilty of some, but, hey, you live and you learn.

1. Setting the precedent I cannot stress this enough. A friend and I were talking over the weekend and she brought this up, and I have to agree with her. Most girls don’t set the precedent on how they want to be treated in the first few weeks of dating. The start of a relationship is the best time, but it is also the most crucial. Showing a man that it is NOT okay not to call when he…

View original post 1,271 more words

