Tags

, , , , , , ,

The Beginning

You re-enacted…

I felt…

Those three words, are said too much. They’re not enough…

The Middle

You sang… the light, to my soul. You are my purpose, you’re…

Somethin’ in your eyes, made me wanna lose myself, in your arms. Somethin’ in your voice, made my heart beat fast. It felt like…

But then, maybe our relationship isn’t as crazy as it seems. Maybe that’s what happens when a tornado meets a volcano. All I know is I love you too much to walk away though… 

You hold me without touch, keep me without chains. I never wanted anything so much, than to drown in your love and not feel your rain… 

The End

He will do one of two things. He will admit to everything. Or he’ll say he’s just not the same. Yet I stayed up with you all night… 

For you I’ll try I’ll try I’ll try. I’ll pick up these broken pieces ’til I’m bleeding, if that’ll make you mine. Because if you walk away… 

‘Cause dreams last so long, even after you’re gone. But… 

What did you expect to find? Was there something you left behind? Don’t you remember anything I said when I said… Don’t fall away, and leave love bleeding in my hands, again… 

Take a bullet straight through my brain. Yes, I would die for you, baby. But you won’t do the same.  If my body was on fire. You would watch me burn down in flames. You said you loved me, you’re a liar.

Cause you never, ever, ever, did…

But you’re neither friend nor foe though I can’t seem to let you go.

You’re on to me, on to me, and all over…

Something always brings me back to you.
It never takes too long…

