Tags

, , ,

My daily horoscope for today seems to be spot-on; heck, it's usually spot-on but today …WOW!

24/10/1987 – Scorpio

Love:

'If you wake up feeling you need to end what's gone past the point of no return, don't let anyone or anything stop you. It's time.' – I feel the need every day; every waking moment of every day it is past the point of no return. All I do is continuously struggle to bring myself back to life and at the end of every day, I'm still where I started. Even if I was to ignore what anyone says or to ignore what circumstances have brought me here …what can I do more that I haven't already done? And what if I am completely powerless?

Energy:

'Hmmm. You've had a sneaking suspicion that your energy level needs a kick, and you know what? You're right! So start something — take a walk, get to a new fitness class — but try something new.' – Hmmm. Does kickboxing count?

I've felt the need for something new for a while now – that's why I keep telling myself to say 'Yes' to every opportunity that comes my way. Hoping against hope that one of those opportunities will lead me to where I'm supposed to go…

Kickboxing :/ …I don't know why I'm hesitant. I've always wanted to learn. what's holding me back?

Career:

'Boredom occurs when you're not happily occupied. If you really have to spend 40 hours of your life a week making money to support the rest of it, shouldn't you enjoy it?' – Hahaha epic timing, my friend! Now the question is …what do I do without my motivation?

I was enjoying it but now I feel bound; and that is a feeling I don't take well to. I need independence. And more than that, I need motivation. A push to help me start. But that's the problem here, isn't it? The one thing in my LIFE that ever pushed me …is gone. Ever since, I've been struggling to find something to ground me but all I seem to be doing is flowing this way and that. Aimlessly.

Funny that I mention this… I am a water sign and hence I needed that earth sign to ground me and it did. But what I failed to realize is that the day that ground is pulled out from under me – I'll be lost.

Now how much more lost do I need to get before I find a path?

