Tags

,

bleed
i bleed
and I breath
i breath no more

forget this life, come with me
don’t look back you’re safe now

and i’d give up forever to touch you, coz i know that you feel me somehow
and sooner or later it’s over, i just don’t want to miss you tonight

all i ever wanted was to be what you needed
something so strong, it could never be wrong

and how can i stand here with you
and not be moved by you

i miss you, miss you so bad
i don’t forget you, oh it’s so sad
the day you slipped away, was the day i found it won’t be the same

there’s nothing else to lose, nothing else to find
the more i try to feel, the less i’m whole

i love you, i’ve loved you all alone
i keep dreaming you’ll be with me and you’ll never go

you disappear when i’m dreaming of your face
i think about you, and i dream about you all the time

if i could have one wish tonight
i’d wish upon a satellite, to bring me back to you

these wounds won’t seem to heal
there’s just to much that time cannot erase

we spend our whole life searching for all the things we think we want,
never really knowing what we have

i’ve tried so hard to tell myself that you’re gone
i tried to go on like i never knew you,
i prayed for this heard to be unbroken

why weren’t we able to see the signs that we missed,
and try and turn the tables

i’m so used to my life with you around
all the tears that i’ve cried,
and i thought that i found myself today
for a moment i didn’t need you…

