Ok so here’s the story of my life…

The 25th of August was my last day in my school because on that day the principal was a b*tch to me and my mom and my mom withdrew me from the school. It was all too sudden and too much to take in but I’ve started in another school and after a week I’m starting to adjust and like it here! I miss my chem and physics teachers but I’m going to start physics tuitions tomorrow and chemistry I guess take classes in school from the chem sir. Anyway, the girls that I’ve made friends with are really nice and fun to hang out with and I’m making good friends faster than usual which is a good improvement. I’m also learning Tae Kwon Do!! and two lessons in a week. We learnt hand techniques in the first lesson and kicks today!!! I so badly want to practice!! I also taught Anum the hand techniques and one kick. It’s alot of fun and I’m enjoying! I miss my friends from my old school alot and the people who I just saw everyday but I guess liked enough to miss. Too bad it had to happen in my last year of High School but everything happens for a reaosn right? So I’m hanging in there and adjusting as fast as I can.

Soooo oh there’s a Levi’s fashion show on monday and tuesday! I’m going to go see the woman tomorrow, along with Anum. If she thinks I’m good enough to model in it then I’ll do modelling otherwise backstage I guess. Shez is modelling and Anum will also definetly be chosen, I’m too short and not skinny enough to be model material, I think. We’ll see…

I’m sssoooo bored right now!! SSSSSSSsoooooooooooo Bored!! I wanna do something so badly but Ami is not taking me out anywhere!!

